NERV Red Light Panel

Make room for a new ritual.

Make room for a new ritual. A curved desktop red-light panel with 120 LEDs, a black housing and its own holder stand.

  • Curved desktop design
  • 120 LEDs · 37 W
  • 41 × 22.5 cm panel
Colour: Black

Coming soon. Pricing and launch details to come.

Glow Bundle preview showing the black LED face mask and curved desktop red-light panel together
Make it a set

Glow Bundle

LED Face Mask + Red Light Panel. Your Skin ritual.

Explore the bundle
Product Details

Specifications follow the supplied RLB10 product sheet. Final NERV configuration to be confirmed.

Model
RLB10
Materials
ABS + PC
Power
37 W
LED count
120
Wavelengths
850 + 660 + 850 nm (supplier-listed)
Panel size
41 × 22.5 cm
Irradiance
56–122 mW/cm² (measurement distance not specified)
Mounting type
Desktop
Power adapter
19 V · 2 A
Connector
5521
What’s Included
  • Red light panel
  • Holder stand
  • Power adapter
  • Goggles
  • Hanging rope
  • User manual
  • NERV product box

Accessories follow the supplied product sheet. Preview the NERV box in the gallery.

Availability

The Skin collection is coming soon. NERV Red Light Panel is not currently available to buy or pre-order.

Curved desktop red-light panel on an oak console beside a softly lit curtainLifestyle preview

Time For Yourself

A New Addition To Your Space

A curved panel, a desktop stand and a place in your routine. The RLB10 brings 120 LEDs into a compact black design, joining the wearable face mask in NERV Skin.

Explore Skin

In The Details

A Closer Look

01

A Curved Desktop Design

The 41 × 22.5 cm panel sits in a holder stand, with a curved face and black ABS + PC housing.

02

120 LEDs

The supplied RLB10 specification lists 120 LEDs and 37 W power. Full wavelength and output details are shown above.

03

The Panel Setup

A holder stand, power adapter, goggles, hanging rope and user manual complete the panel setup, with a white NERV box and red waveform design.

Meet The Collection

Explore NERV Skin

A few things to know

NERV Red Light Panel FAQs

Is the NERV Red Light Panel a desktop or full-body panel?

The selected RLB10 is a curved desktop panel with a holder stand. Its listed panel size is 41 × 22.5 cm. That is the physical panel size, not a verified treatment coverage area, and it should not be treated as a full-body panel.

Which wavelengths does the panel use?

The supplier sheet lists 850 + 660 + 850 nm. We reproduce that wording exactly: 850 nm appears twice, so it does not identify three distinct wavelengths. The final NERV specification will confirm the wavelength arrangement and available controls before orders open.

What does the panel's 56–122 mW/cm² irradiance mean?

Irradiance describes light power reaching a given area. The supplier lists 56–122 mW/cm² but does not specify the measurement distance or test method. Without those details, this range cannot support a fair output comparison with another panel or a recommended session length.

Does 37 W mean the panel delivers 37 W of light to my skin?

No. The supplied sheet labels the panel's power as 37 W; that figure is not a measurement of light reaching your skin. Optical output, irradiance, measurement distance and electrical power are different specifications. We do not use the 37 W figure to claim a particular dose or result.

How many LEDs does the desktop panel have?

The supplied RLB10 sheet lists 120 LEDs. LED count describes the array, but it does not establish usable coverage, wavelength accuracy or light output on its own. The panel dimensions and the qualified irradiance figure are listed separately in Product Details.

What is included with the NERV Red Light Panel?

The supplier-listed set contains the panel, holder stand, power adapter, goggles, hanging rope and user manual. The gallery also shows the selected NERV panel box. The supplied adapter is listed as 19 V, 2 A with a 5521 connector; the final NERV configuration will be confirmed before purchase.

How much space does the desktop panel need?

The panel itself is listed as 41 × 22.5 cm. Allow for the holder, cable routing and the clearance in the final manual. The panel dimensions do not include a verified total stand footprint, and the correct distance between the panel and the user has not yet been published.

Should I choose a red light panel or an LED face mask?

Start with the format you can set up comfortably and the documented purpose of the exact device. A panel needs a stable position and specified distance; a mask needs an appropriate fit. Compare the manuals, wavelengths and complete package rather than assuming that a larger device or a higher LED count is better.

How long should I use the panel, and do I need goggles?

The final NERV manual will specify the operating distance, session guidance and eye-protection requirements. Goggles are listed in the supplied kit. Until those instructions are published, do not use another brand's routine or calculate a session from the provisional irradiance figure.

When can I buy or pre-order the NERV Red Light Panel?

Orders and pre-orders are currently closed. Pricing, launch timing and delivery details will be announced before purchase is available. The drop list is an email update request, not a paid order or stock reservation.

Before you choose

Skin buying guides

LED face mask vs red light panel: compare the formats

Red light panel buying guide: specifications to check